End of Spring Deal

Details

Customer Reviews

4.7
Based on 53 Reviews
Kirby Dieterle
Kirby Dieterle
August 5, 2018

Samantha and her team are so professional! They have been wonderful every time we have called them. My house always looks amazing after they are done. I would absolutely recommend them! Thank you again!

Anita Blanda
Anita Blanda
August 4, 2023

I had my house cleaned for the first time today by the EZPizzi team led by George. l am highly pleased with the results, and absolutely recommend EZPizzi!

Stacey Donahue
Stacey Donahue
June 24, 2019

I’m new to the area and searched for a quality cleaning service that was still reasonably priced. It took a few tries until I found EZPizzi but it was worth the effort and wait. As a working mom, it’s a priceless feeling when one of the to-do’s on the non-stop list becomes effortless and cruises on auto-pilot. Thanks Samantha and team!

Tara Balla
Tara Balla
July 10, 2018

Samantha and her team are quality, affordable cleaning that you can count on! They are in an out in a snap and they use great cleaning products that leave my house sparkling and I did not have to spend the time using my elbow grease to get it done! I am a very satisfied customer!

Betsy Wiening
Betsy Wiening
June 4, 2019

My husband and I chose EZPizzi to do a deep cleaning of our house in preparation for putting it on the market to sell. We were extremely happy with the people who came to clean our house and with the great job they did. They made the house show beautifully and our house sold within two days on the market! We can't thank EZPizzi enough for their help in selling our home!

Sharlene Stewart
Sharlene Stewart
November 7, 2019

We have been using EZPizzi cleaning for a few months now. We love how the corners are really cleaned and hard to reach places that other cleaning companies have never touched. Keep up the great work.

Holly Clark
Holly Clark
February 15, 2023

Highly satisfied! They were the first company to respond quickly to a difficult situation for my relative. They communicated clearly and quickly. Scheduled the cleaning right away and did an amazing job on a complicated situation. Everything was top notch. The apartment looked amazing when they were done. Highly recommend .

Pamela Braceland
Pamela Braceland
March 26, 2020

I have used many different cleaning services in the past but none have ever compared to EZPizzi.. They always work around my schedule if I need to change for any reason. This has been the best experience. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a fantastic cleaning service.

Victor Velez
Victor Velez
October 8, 2020

Highly recommend this company. They did an outstanding job on one of my vacant listings. Better than I could have hoped for.

Ann Dickey
Ann Dickey
February 8, 2023

Awesome! Not expensive, cater to individual needs and desires. Very dependable! Very great cleaning service we have used every other week since 2030! Try them !

Nelle Taylor
Nelle Taylor
September 25, 2019

EZ Pizzi was recommended to me via a friend who knew they did whole house cleaning for RE firms in the area. Samantha was easy to work with and her firm was so busy they had to squeeze me in on a Sunday afternoon, which turned out to be one of the hottest days of the summer, unfortunately. Despite uncomfortable weather conditions, the team of three worked diligently without complaint to remove 2.5yrs of construction dirt from a newly renovated 2 story property. The time they spent wiping down walls and floors saved me days of work which made our transition...EZ Pizzi! Would use them again if the occasion arose.

Mary Jo Mckee
Mary Jo Mckee
March 27, 2023

We so appreciate the workers who take great care of our home, They are respectful too. They get to work immediately upon arrival…..and as they say…..they do not cut corners….they clean them. We are so pleased with their work which makes us feel safe and sound.

Joan Cahill
Joan Cahill
April 3, 2019

Like the attention to details and the house always smells clean when finished.

Kendra Senn
Kendra Senn
February 16, 2019

EZPizzi is the best. My house is always sparkling clean and the owner is so nice. I highly recommend them!

Shawn Sims
Shawn Sims
October 9, 2020

I am a real estate photographer and have recommended Samantha and her team to ALL of my Real Estate Agents! Her team cleaned one place so well the Agent was so impressed when he saw the results that he raise the listing amount. EZPizzi cleaners are professional, perfectionist, and profound, and they are their namesake... ezpizzi! Thanks Sam for taking care of my clients!!!